Garland, Tree Fern and Salal (Choose 10, 25 or 75 ft.)

Item # 980044989
|
Model # SMGARL10GRN1 |

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
    • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday
    • For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • Each box contains: 1 garland
  • Length: Select from 10, 25 or 75 feet
  • Width: 5 inches
current price: $66.74 - current price: $268.44
Choose a length: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

 

This stunning garland is hand made with fresh tree fern and salal accents. Garlands are an easy and beautiful way to decorate for any event, big or small. Looks great by itself or decorated with roses, baby's breath or hypericum. Varying lengths make it great for different purposes:

  • 10 ft. garland can be used for table runners and can be cut for center pieces.
  • 25 ft. garland can be used to decorate arbors, church pews, arch ways and isle runners.
  • 75 ft. garland can be used to decorate arbors, church pews, arch ways, and isle runners.

Please have someone available to receive and water flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."