1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Fillers & Greenery

Garland, Cocculus and Italian Ruscus (Choose 10, 25 or 75 ft.)

Item # 980045005
|
Model # SMGARL10GRN13 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
    • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday
    • For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • Each box contains: 1 garland
  • Length: Select from 10, 25 or 75 feet
  • Width: 5 inches
current price: $73.26 - current price: $399.00
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a Length: 
Delivery date 
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
Thursday, July 09, 2020
Friday, July 10, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
Thursday, August 06, 2020

Description

 

This stunning garland is handmade with fresh cocculus and Italian ruscus. Garlands are an easy and beautiful way to decorate for any event, big or small. Your options are limitless when decorating with fresh garland. Looks great by itself or decorated with roses or baby's breath. Varying lengths make it great for different purposes:

  • 10 ft. garland can be used for table runners and can be cut for center pieces.
  • 25 ft. garland can be used to decorate arbors, church pews, arch ways and isle runners.
  • 75 ft. garland can be used to decorate arbors, church pews, arch ways, and isle runners.

Please have someone available to receive and water flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions