Garland, Cocculus and Italian Ruscus (Choose 10, 25 or 75 ft.)

Item # 980045005
|
Model # SMGARL10GRN13 |

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
    • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday
    • For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • Each box contains: 1 garland
  • Length: Select from 10, 25 or 75 feet
  • Width: 5 inches
current price: $73.26 - current price: $399.00
Choose a length: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
Friday, Mar 12, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
Friday, Mar 19, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Friday, Apr 2, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

 

This stunning garland is handmade with fresh cocculus and Italian ruscus. Garlands are an easy and beautiful way to decorate for any event, big or small. Your options are limitless when decorating with fresh garland. Looks great by itself or decorated with roses or baby's breath. Varying lengths make it great for different purposes:

  • 10 ft. garland can be used for table runners and can be cut for center pieces.
  • 25 ft. garland can be used to decorate arbors, church pews, arch ways and isle runners.
  • 75 ft. garland can be used to decorate arbors, church pews, arch ways, and isle runners.

Please have someone available to receive and water flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."