Celtic Woman 

Item  #: 185659 | Model #:  830389 |
Celtic Woman
Price includes shipping
  • $ 12 28
Non-members pay 10% surchargeJoin now!
Out of stock online
  • Shipping
  • Price includes shipping
Delivery estimates, taxes, and fees are based on ZIP Code. Club Pickup orders are based on your club’s current price and item availability on the day of payment.

About this item

2004, Music DVD


  • Title: Celtic Woman
  • Artist: Various
  • Track List:
    1. Last Rose Of Summer (Intro)/Walking In The Air
    2. Danny Boy
    3. The Butterfly
    4. Siuil A Run (Walk My Love)
    5. Jesu Joy Of Man's Desiring
    6. May It Be
    7. Isle Of Inisfree
    8. Ave Maria
    9. Si Do Mhaimeo I (The Wealthy Widow)
    10. My Lagan Love
    11. Somewhere
    12. The Soft Goodbye
    13. She Moved Thru' The Fair
    14. Send Me A Song
    15. Someday
    16. I Dreamt I Dwelt In Marble Halls
    17. Orinoco Flow
    18. The Ashoken Farewell/The Contradiction
    19. Harry's Game
    20. Nella Fantasia
    21. Our World
    22. You Raise Me Up

  • Bonus Features:
    1. Stereo and Dolby 5.1 Digital Surround Sound
    2. Interview and footage with each of the girls and the musical director

Assembled Country


Component Country




Member reviews & questions

Ask & Answer

Policies & plans

Shipping Information

Standard - 2 to 6 business days

  • Delivery is not available to AK, HI or Puerto Rico

    Warranty Information

    This product is covered by the SAM'S CLUB Member Satisfaction Guarantee.

  • You're in!

    Your online account has been created.
    Start saving today